Pennsylvania Press Club
2019 Luncheon Schedule

Tuesday, January 29

Monday, February 25

Monday, March 18

Monday, April 29

Monday, May 20

Monday, June 24

Monday, July 22

Monday, August 26

Monday, September 23

Monday, October 28

Monday, November 25

 

PO Box 175, Harrisburg PA  17108

(717) 939-1400

info@papressclub.org

Press Club Luncheons are held at the Harrisburg Hilton,
One North Second Street, Harrisburg, PA

The luncheon begins at noon and the program begins at 12:30